Official Site


May 16, 2016

- Studio Session Video for the song Forgotten now available on YouTube

April 20, 2016

- The Fall Of Heavens Lyrics Video now available on YouTube

March 31, 2016

- When Tomorrow Comes is now available on SPOTIFY

March 21, 2016

- When Tomorrow Comes officially released and now available at all digital retailers.

January 16, 2016

- When Tomorrow Comes Promo Video now available on YouTube


Originally created back in 1992 by two friends from southern Poland, ExistencE, from the very beginning was defined as Thrash/Death Metal band.
After few successful years of having fun with music, playing local gigs, national festivals and the release of a demo tape “...In Pain”, all band members dispersed all over the world, ending band's journey in 1997.
Now, nearly 20 years later, the same two founding members, Oscar and Chris, now living on two continents, decided to start a new collaboration again; this time with the help of the Internet.
Recording of the new album was completed late 2015, and the new album was officially released on March 21, 2016.
When Tomorrow Comes is now available to buy and listen on all major music sites (iTunes,Amazon, Google Music, Spotify, ReverbNation, etc.).




- When Tomorrow Comes Recording Session

- ExistencE Photos

ExistencE - Chris ExistencE - Oscar



Visit our social media sites

Facebook | ReverbNation | SoundCloud | Google+ | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Feel free to send us a message